Members of the Kwanlin Dün
First Nation Judicial Council

Judicial Council members are appointed based upon recommendations from General Assembly, Elder’s Council and Chief and Council.

There are five Judicial Council members who are appointed for five year terms. All Judicial Council members are Kwanlin Dün First Nation Citizens.


Judicial Council Chair:

  • Debra Thibodeau

Council Members:

  • Bill Webber
  • Margaret McKay
  • Nina Bolton
  • Teresa Waugh
  • Clark Stanley-Sole (non-voting member)


  • Jennifer Allen